schools within district 44a

School 246:    Beechfield Elementary/Middle 301 S Beechfield Avenue PK – 8                     (Rene Walker-Browning – rwalker@bcps.k12.md.us)


School 11:     Eutaw-Marshburn Elementary 1624 Eutaw Place PK – 5                                              (Tiffany Cole – tcole01@bcps.k12.m


School 429:   Vivien T. Thomas Medical Arts Academy 100 N Calhoun Street 9 – 12                 (Stephanie Farmer– sfarmer@bcps.k12.md.us)


School 95:     Franklin Square Elementary/Middle 1400 W Lexington Street PK – 8                    (Terry Patton – tpatton@bcps.k12.md.us)chool


School 377:  Green Street Academy 125 N Hilton St 6 – 11                                                                     (Crystal Harden– charden@bcps.k12.md.us)


School 430:  Augusta Fells Savage Institute of Visual Arts 1500 Harlem Avenue 9 – 12        (Tracey Hicks – thicks@bcps.k12.md.us)


School 35:    Harlem Park Elementary/Middle 1401 W Lafayette Avenue PK – 8                         (Denisha Logan – dlogan01@bcps.k12.md.us)


School 379:  Roots and Branches School 1807 Harlem Avenue K – 5                                                (Anne Rossi – arrossi@bcps.k12.md.us) 


School 261: Lockerman Bundy Elementary 301 N Pulaski Street PK – 5                                         (Kimberly Hill – kohill@bcps.k12.md.us)


School 150: Mary Ann Winterling Elementary at Bentalou 220 N Bentalou Street PK – 5     (Nikia Carter – npcarter@bcps.k12.md.us)



School 81: North Bend Elementary/Middle 181 North Bend Road PK – 8                                        (Patricia Burrell – pburrell@bcps.k12.md.us)